

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(STOCK CODE: 1208)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (Board) of MMG Limited with effect from 12 April 2025 are set out below:

Executive Director:

Mr Zhao Jing Ivo (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr Xu Jiqing *(Chairman)*Mr Zhang Shuqiang
Mr Cao Liang

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr Peter William Cassidy Mr Leung Cheuk Yan Mr Chan Ka Keung, Peter Ms Chen Ying

There are two Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board committees Directors | Audit and Risk Management Committee | Governance, Remuneration, Nomination and Sustainability Committee |
|-----------------------------|---|---|
| Mr Zhao Jing Ivo | ı | _ |
| Mr Xu Jiqing | - | - |
| Mr Zhang Shuqiang | М | - |
| Mr Cao Liang | М | М |
| Dr Peter William Cassidy | М | С |
| Mr Leung Cheuk Yan | М | М |
| Mr Chan Ka Keung, Peter | С | М |
| Ms Chen Ying | М | М |

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee.
- M Member of the relevant Board committee.

Hong Kong, 17 March 2025